Congratulations to our new 2014-2015 Executive Board Members

At the May meeting, the new Executive Board Members for the 2014-2015 school year were voted in.  Your West Vincent PTA is proud to announce the new Board as follows:

President: Rita Pederson
First Vice President: Emily Marchesani
Second Vice President: Jill Reese
Treasurer: Lisa Zaums
Treasury Secretary: Laura Merkel
Recording Secretary: Kristina Casey

Good luck to the new Board Members!